Name Database    Back to Main page

If you were in anyway connected with TDV and would like to add your email address, so that others may contact you - Send a request to me (Andy), at TDV-andy@andylambert.com without the TDV- of course (see below)

Important (if obvious) Notes:
The subscribers email addresses below, all have had the letters TDV added to the email address. This is to stop search engines 'harvesting' them and adding them to not nice people's 'Junk Mail' lists. So please DELETE the TDV- before using the address.

We will not include people without their permission, so please ask. If you have a website associated with you, then we are also happy to include it here. REMEMBER: We can only keep this database up to date if you tell us when you have changed your email, so add us too the list of people you update and check it each time you visit.

Name (alphabetical) Email Web Site
(if applicable)
Clive Abraham TDV-Red.setter@virgin.net  
Tony Brockbank TDV-tony.brockbank@south-thames.ac.uk  
Steve "Chopper" Axon TDV-axonsteve@yahoo.co.uk Web site Here
Eddie Bacon TDV-eddie.bacon@virginmedia.com  
John Bayless TDV-johnandkris@talktalk.net  
John Clements TDV-rjclements44@btinternet.com  
Alan Cooper TDV-alancooper.events@virgin.net  
Paul Croft TDV-paulcroft@dsl.pipex.com  
Frank Conlan TDV-christina.frank@talktalk.net  
Mark Culley TDV-mark.culley@outlook.com  
Tim Davies TDV-timdavies47@ntlworld.com  
Terry Dent TDV-carolandterry@waspnet.co.nz  
Malcolm Dunne TDV-Malcolm@dunne.go-plus.net  
Lee Ellingham TDV-woodsidelee@aol.com  
Ian Fairman TDV-ianfairman@hotmail.com  
David Geary TDV-davidgeary274@hotmail.com  
Ralph Gilbey TDV-iragilbey@hotmail.com  
Dave Goodfellow TDV-davgood@ntlworld.com  
Stuart Gould TDV-wins.low@btinternet.com  
Philip Hackett TDV-philip.hackett@btconnect.com  
Frank Haslett TDV-frank.haslett@btinternet.com  
Peter Haffenden TDV-peter.j.h@btinternet.com  
Andy Hasted TDV-andyhasted@hotmail.com  
Mick Hebard TDV-mike@bellsandtwotones.co.uk  
Eddie Johnson TDV-eddie.johnson85@sky.com  
John 'Ned' Kelly TDV-john.kelly60@ntlworld.com  
Dave Knight TDV-daveandvivknight@hotmail.com  
Neil McAlpine TDV-nmcalpine1952@hotmail.co.uk  
Ian Mclaurin TDV-ian@mclaurin.freeserve.co.u  
Tony Monk TDV-idaho747@yahoo.com  
Adrian Morris TDV-adrianatgarth@btinternet.com  
Alan Neale TDV-alan.neale@uwclub.net  
Keith Newland TDV-keith.newland@ntlworld.com  
Mark Newman TDV-mark.newman0@gmail.com  
Steve Norris TDV-ratinexile@blueyonder.co.uk  
Gail Oxley-Crawford TDV-gail.oxley@lineone.net  
Colin Palmer TDV-palmersurb@aol.com  
David Pendleton TDV-david.pendleton2@ntlworld.com  
Jan Piechocki TDV-jan@jantech.demon.co.uk  
Tony Read TDV-tony@tonyread.co.uk  
Peter Richards TDV-peterrichards7@sky.com  
Terry Robins TDV-terry.robins@blueyonder.co.uk  
John Ross DV-gandjross@tiscali.co.uk  
Joseph Shackell TDV-shackell.sno10@btinternet.com  
Tom Singleton TDV-tom_singleton@blueyonder.co.uk  
Jim Sinnott TDV-annesinnott@btinternet.com  
Bob Smalley TDV-Bobchrissmalley@aol.com  
David Springle TDV-david@thespringles.myzen.co.uk  
Ken Taylor TDV-kentaylor248@mail.com  
Michael Tett TDV-tetleyaj@aol.com  
Peter Tussler TDV-office@tussler.go-plus.net  
Robin Tutchings TDV-rltlct@tutchings.fsnet.co.uk  
Ian Wallace TDV-ianc@wallace175.fsnet.co.uk  
Keith Walters TDV-krw@cwcom.net  
Ian Waterson TDV-ian.waterson@blueyonder.co.uk  
Pete Winters TDV-petewinters@adam.com.au  
John Yates TDV-johnyates@cwcom.net  
Friends and Visitors
Richard (Dickie) Bird TDZ-bird-dog1@virginmedia.com Secretary of the Ex "Z" Traffic Patrol Club and would love to hear from any TDZ types. Web site Here
Andy Lambert TDV-andy@andylambert.com Founder and Former Director of National Rescue Group.
Creator and webmaster, of this website.
Web site Here
Geoff Lambert TDV-geoff.lambert@btinternet.com Retired Director of National Rescue Group.  
Jane Povey TDV-janepovey@go-plus.net Wife of Dick Povey  
Terry Scrivens TDV-tjscrivens@yahoo.co.uk "baby" Scrivens. (John "sailor" Scrivens' son)  
Clifford Travis TDT-cliffordtravis@hotmail.com Is the organiser of the Ex "TDT" reunions and would love to hear from any TDT types.